Council

/
 
NAME & SURNAME POSITION CELL TEL FAX EMAIL
Mr. Lawrence Bhekinkosi Mavundla President 082 510 6048 011 807 5063 011 807 9816 lmavundla@nafcoc.org.za
Mr. Churchill Mrasi Deputy President 082 937 5529 011 807 5063 011 807 9816 cmrasi@nafcoc.org.za
Mr. Paul Ngema Senior Vice President 082 953 4934 011 807 5063 011 807 9816 paulm@nafcoc.org.za
Ms. Margaret Bango 2nd Vice President 083 447 4437 011 807 5063 011 807 9816 bangom@nafcoc.org.za
Ms Monga Phaladi Secretary General 072 156 5008 011 807 5063 011 807 9816 monga@nafcoc.org.za
Mr. Chuma Shweni Asst. Secretary General 073 651 2494 011 807 5063 011 807 9816 chumas@nafcoc.org.za
Mr. Harold Phumzile Ndendela Treasurer General 083 777 2048 011 807 5063 011 807 9816 ndendelap@nafcoc.org.za
Mr. Mongezi Memani Chairperson of provinces 072 216 1023 011 807 5063 011 807 9816 memani@nafcoc.org.za
Ms. Zandile Nkabinde Executive Member 083 302 7580 011 807 5063 011 807 9816 zandile@nafcoc.org.za
Ms. Ntombentsha Mbete Executive Member 082 660 4342 011 807 5063 011 807 9816 mbete@nafcoc.org.za
Ms. Thandazile Khumalo Executive Member 073 992 7291 011 807 5063 011 807 9816 thandi@nafcoc.org.za