Women’s chamber

/

NAFCOC Women represent Women membership of NAFCOC
Nafcoc is a home and representative of Black Business community. It is truly the mass organization of Black Business. Nafcoc Women Chamber as per NAFCOC Constitution is a semi autonomous Chamber within Nafcoc representing and promoting the interests of Women and recognized as such by the Council of Nafcoc. It has a special role to play with regard to its moral stance in respect to change management with regard to women issues. Nafcoc Women Chamber members fall mostly within the category of SMME’s. A large percentage of members are either in Retail, Construction or lower service industries (cleaning, catering etc). Very few members are in Retail (Retailers have few options but to purchase from traditional wholesalers with very little discounts) Agriculture, Tourism and Manufacturing. In Manufacturing their involvement is in Micro manufacturing.

 
LEADERSHIP

WOMENS CHAMBER POSITION TEL FAX EMAIL
Ms Mandisa Ndlanjwa President 079 961 7105 011 807 9816 dlanjwam@nafcocwomenchamber.org.za
Ms Matshediso Mphaki 2nd Deputy President 011 807 5063 011 807 9816 mphakim@nafcocwomenchamber.org.za
Ms Mamikie Ngunyuza 2nd Deputy President 011 807 5063 011 807 9816 mnguyuza@nafcocwomenchamber.org.za
Ms. Margaret Bango Secretary General 011 807 5063 011 807 9816 bangom@nafcocwomenchamber.org.za
Ms Reginah Shai Dep. Secretary General 011 807 5063 011 807 9816 shair@nafcocwomenchamber.org.za
Ms. Victoria Mali Treasurer General 011 807 5063 011 807 9816 maliv@nafcocwomenchamber.org.za
Ms. Hilda Plaatjies Additional Member 011 807 5063 011 807 9816 plaatjiesh@nafcocwomenchamber.org.za
Ms. Tshadi Boikanyo Additional Member 011 807 5063 011 807 9816 boikanyot@nafcocwomenchamber.org.za

Visit the Women’s Chamber website